PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Blake Gendebien

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · NY-21

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
5 of 176 FEC receipt pages imported0 of 1 authorized committees complete · 500 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$5,461,528
Total spent$3,091,285
Candidate loans$0
Authorized-committee transfers$18,000
Cash on hand$2,622,585
Debts owed$0
Total contributions$5,394,151
Individuals$5,333,626
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$0
Other political committees$60,400
Candidate contributions$125
Total loans$0
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$133
Refunded individual contributions$47,405

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Organizations$3,571
AMALGAMATED FINANCIAL CORP.Organizations · 1 receipt$3,571

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
2 of 2 FEC receipt pages imported1 of 1 authorized committees complete · 100 Schedule A records stored. Itemized receipt totals are complete for this snapshot.
Total raised$266,691
Total spent$14,350
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$265,989
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$0
Other political committees$702
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$265

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Other political committees$702
DEFEAT EXTREMISTSOther political committees · C00829754 · 2 receipts$702

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

5 of 176 FEC receipt pages imported. These totals are partial and must not be compared with the complete candidate summary as if they covered every receipt.

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.