PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Heavenly Kimes

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · GA-13

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported0 of 1 authorized committees complete · 0 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$908,343
Total spent$906,483
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$247,330
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$0
Other political committees$11,500
Candidate contributions$3,500
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$30,012
Refunded individual contributions$5

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Candidate/self-reported$216,000
Organizations$21,875
PACs$11,500
KIMES, HEAVENLY DR.Candidate/self-reported · 6 receipts$216,000
CBG STRATEGIES LLCOrganizations · 2 receipts$21,700
AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPACs · C00000729 · 2 receiptsParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Qualified$10,000
OHIO SOCIETY OF ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONSPACs · C00356295 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Nonqualified$1,500
GEORGIA POWEROrganizations · 1 receipt$174

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$11,5002025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$11,500Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE$10,000

0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported. These totals are partial and must not be compared with the complete candidate summary as if they covered every receipt.

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Parent organization awaiting review

C00000729 · PAC - Qualified

$10,0002 receipts
OHIO SOCIETY OF ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS

Parent organization awaiting review

C00356295 · PAC - Nonqualified

$1,5001 receipt

Structured organization taxonomy

Tracked PAC Money by Sector

This gross-contribution distribution excludes refunds and offsets and is not total industry support. Categories use reviewed organization profiles first, then transparent parent-organization and committee-name rules. Political and ideological committees are kept separate from commercial industries.

Professional & Trade Associations$11,500

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.