PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Jarrett Keohokalole

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · HI-01

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported0 of 1 authorized committees complete · 0 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$963,458
Total spent$882,071
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$886,110
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$0
Other political committees$77,000
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$234
Refunded individual contributions$4,083

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

PACs$7,500
BOYD GAMING CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPACs · C00142315 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Qualified$5,000
BANK OF HAWAII CORPORATION SPECIAL POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEEPACs · C00025668 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Qualified$1,500
MARINE FIREMAN'S UNION POLITICAL ACTION FUNDPACs · C00017244 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Qualified$1,000

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$7,5002025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$7,500Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

BOYD GAMING CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE$5,000

0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported. These totals are partial and must not be compared with the complete candidate summary as if they covered every receipt.

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

BOYD GAMING CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

Parent organization awaiting review

C00142315 · PAC - Qualified

$5,0001 receipt
BANK OF HAWAII CORPORATION SPECIAL POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Parent organization awaiting review

C00025668 · PAC - Qualified

$1,5001 receipt
MARINE FIREMAN'S UNION POLITICAL ACTION FUND

Parent organization awaiting review

C00017244 · PAC - Qualified

$1,0001 receipt

Structured organization taxonomy

Tracked PAC Money by Sector

This gross-contribution distribution excludes refunds and offsets and is not total industry support. Categories use reviewed organization profiles first, then transparent parent-organization and committee-name rules. Political and ideological committees are kept separate from commercial industries.

Other / uncategorized$5,000
Banking & Financial Services$1,500
Labor Unions$1,000

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.