PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Laurie Buckhout

Republican candidate for U.S. House · NC-01

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
Receipt completeness is not yet available. Treat itemized totals as partial.
Total raised$3,793,077
Total spent$1,989,720
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
IndividualsNot reported
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees—
Other political committees—
Candidate contributions$1,740
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets—
Refunded individual contributions—

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

No itemized non-individual receipts are available for this cycle.

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
7 of 40 FEC receipt pages imported2 of 3 authorized committees complete · 110 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$4,795,622
Total spent$4,769,318
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$1,933,890
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$2,200
Other political committees$515,131
Candidate contributions$6,600
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$1,324
Refunded individual contributions$35,606

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Other political committees$43,574
PACs$24,557
Candidate committees$3,000
Other non-individual receipts$2,000
Organizations$450
BUCKHOUT NC VICTORY FUNDOther political committees · C00889360 · 2 receipts$18,663
GROW THE MAJORITYPACs · C00858373 · 2 receiptsParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Nonqualified$18,124
SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND 2024Other political committees · C00857144 · 1 receipt$15,611
OVER THE TARGET PACOther political committees · C00889543 · 1 receipt$3,300
BUCKEYE LIBERTY PACOther political committees · C00366781 · 1 receipt$3,000
MCDOWELL FOR CONGRESSCandidate committees · C00860064 · 1 receiptHouse$2,000
FREE INDEED PACOther political committees · C00883298 · 1 receipt$2,000
CONTINUING AMERICA'S STRENGTH AND SECURITY PACPACs · C00480228 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting review$2,000
FIGHTING FIRST PACPACs · C00889311 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Nonqualified$1,933
CONSERVATIVE SERVICE ACTION RESULTS (CSAR) PACPACs · C00880724 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Qualified$1,500
MIKE KENNEDY FOR UTAHCandidate committees · C00864488 · 1 receiptHouse$1,000
TIGER PACPACs · C00888255 · 1 receiptParent organization awaiting reviewPAC - Nonqualified$1,000
03RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$1,000
LIBERTADOther political committees · C00737270 · 1 receipt$1,000
LENOIR RECOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$1,000
DIRECT MAIL PROCESSORSOrganizations · 1 receipt$450

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.