PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Missi Hesketh

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · MO-07

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
Receipt completeness is not yet available. Treat itemized totals as partial.
Total raised$50,540
Total spent$22,134
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
IndividualsNot reported
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees—
Other political committees—
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets—
Refunded individual contributions—

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

No itemized non-individual receipts are available for this cycle.

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
1 of 1 FEC receipt pages imported1 of 1 authorized committees complete · 39 Schedule A records stored. Itemized receipt totals are complete for this snapshot.
Total raised$47,169
Total spent$37,515
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$33,770
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$3,850
Other political committees$300
Candidate contributions$5
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$50

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Other non-individual receipts$4,400
GREENE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$1,000
TANEY COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$750
CHRISTIAN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$750
STONE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$600
LAWRENCE COUNTY DEMOCRATSOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$500
FRANKLIN D ROOSEVELT DEMOCRATIC CLUBOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$300
VENICE ON THE LAKEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$250
NEWTON COUNTY DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$250

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.