PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Randi Mccallian Mccallian

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · MO-08

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
Receipt completeness is not yet available. Treat itemized totals as partial.
Total raised$0
Total spent$146
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
IndividualsNot reported
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees—
Other political committees—
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets—
Refunded individual contributions—

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

No itemized non-individual receipts are available for this cycle.

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
3 of 3 FEC receipt pages imported1 of 1 authorized committees complete · 100 Schedule A records stored. Itemized receipt totals are complete for this snapshot.
Total raised$52,669
Total spent$60,932
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$47,675
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$8
Other political committees$1,950
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$200

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Organizations$3,700
Other political committees$700
Other non-individual receipts$250
CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEEOrganizations · 1 receipt$1,000
BOOTHILL PLUS DEMOCRATIC RALLY COMMITTEEOrganizations · 1 receipt$950
DENT COUNTY DEMOCRAT CLUBOrganizations · 1 receipt$900
WOMEN DEMS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEOther political committees · C00651240 · 1 receipt$700
STODDARD COUNTY DEMOCRAT CLUBOrganizations · 1 receipt$300
DEMOCRATIC WOMENS CLUB BUTLER COUNTYOrganizations · 1 receipt$300
MADISON COUNTY DEMOCRAT CLUBOrganizations · 1 receipt$250
STE. GENEVIEVE DEM CENTRAL COMMITTEEOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$250

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.