PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Victoria Broderick

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · TN-04

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
Receipt completeness is not yet available. Treat itemized totals as partial.
Total raised$59,772
Total spent$58,974
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
IndividualsNot reported
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees—
Other political committees—
Candidate contributions$500
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets—
Refunded individual contributions—

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

No itemized non-individual receipts are available for this cycle.

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
3 of 3 FEC receipt pages imported1 of 1 authorized committees complete · 100 Schedule A records stored. Itemized receipt totals are complete for this snapshot.
Total raised$111,893
Total spent$104,290
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$110,273
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$770
Other political committees$548
Candidate contributions$302
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$3,478

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Other non-individual receipts$270
Other political committees$188
WARREN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTYOther non-individual receipts · 2 receipts$270
EVERY STATE BLUEOther political committees · C00630012 · 1 receipt$188

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.