PTThe Paper Trail Project
FEC candidate record

Kaylee Jade Peterson

Democratic candidate for U.S. House · ID-01

Paper Trail currently has a federal campaign-finance record for this candidate; congressional service has not been verified.

Federal Election Commission

Campaign Financial Summary

FEC campaign totals are tied to this politician’s verified candidate ID and authorized committees. Contributions received are separate from independent expenditures and other outside spending.

2025–2026 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported0 of 1 authorized committees complete · 0 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$181,024
Total spent$171,799
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$165,974
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$1,050
Other political committees$11,000
Candidate contributions$0
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$0

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

Other non-individual receipts$500
PAYETTE COUNTY DEMOCRATSOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$500

2023–2024 cycle

FEC-reported campaign totals

FEC candidate record ↗
5 of 26 FEC receipt pages imported0 of 1 authorized committees complete · 100 Schedule A records stored. Itemized totals below are partial and will rise as the import continues.
Total raised$190,323
Total spent$187,641
Candidate loansNot reported
Authorized-committee transfersNot reported
Cash on handNot reported
Debts owedNot reported
Total contributionsNot reported
Individuals$174,054
Receipt categories and non-individual contributors
Party committees$3,600
Other political committees$9,269
Candidate contributions$3,400
Total loans—
Other federal receipts—
Operating-expense offsets$0
Refunded individual contributions$0

Itemized non-individual receipts

These Schedule A records exclude individual contributors and memo-only rows. They are categorized from immutable FEC committee IDs and metadata. Summary totals also include unitemized receipts, transfers, loans and adjustments, so this itemized subtotal is not expected to equal total raised.

PACs$5,000
Other non-individual receipts$500
Other political committees$188
INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPACs · C00027342 · 1 receiptReviewed parent: International Brotherhood of Electrical WorkersPAC - Qualified$5,000
CLEARWATER COUNTY DEMOCRATSOther non-individual receipts · 1 receipt$500
EVERY STATE BLUEOther political committees · C00630012 · 1 receipt$188

Canonical FEC Schedule A receipts

FEC-Identified PAC Contributions

Net itemized PAC receipts

$02025–2026 cycle

Gross itemized PAC receipts

$0Before refunds and offsets

Refunds / offsets

$0

Largest identified PAC

None recorded

0 of unknown FEC receipt pages imported. These totals are partial and must not be compared with the complete candidate summary as if they covered every receipt.

This replaces the older recipient-side PAC estimate. Every row comes from the candidate campaign’s Schedule A filings and is identified by FEC committee ID. Parent organizations appear only after review; names never create the link.

No itemized PAC receipts are currently available for this cycle.

Institutional position

Committee Assignments

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.

Congressional Service History

No verified congressional service record is currently linked.